Board of Trustees

The Saint Paul Seminary and Saint John Vianney College Seminary Board of Trustees

Most Reverend Bernard A. Hebda
Archbishop of Saint Paul and Minneapolis

Msgr. Aloysius R. Callaghan, J.C.D.
Rector and Vice President Emeritus, The Saint Paul Seminary and the School of Divinity

Therese Coons
Community Volunteer

Most Reverend Andrew H. Cozzens, S.T.D.
Bishop of Crookston

Reverend Dennis Dease
President Emeritus, University of St. Thomas

Most Reverend Donald DeGrood
Bishop of Sioux Falls

Paul Hillen
Chair of Institutional Advancement Committee
President and Chief Operating Officer, Revier Brand Group, LLC

Paul Hoedeman
Chair of Finance and Audit Committee, Treasurer for SJV and SPS
Acting CFO, Wound Care Technologies

Reverend Jonathan Kelly
Vice Chair & Secretary (SJV)
Rector, Saint John Vianney College Seminary

Mr. Patrick Kocourek**
Chief Financial Officer, Zeman Construction Co.

Emery Koenig**
Retired Vice Chairman and Chief Risk Officer, Cargill

William Lentsch
Chair of Board Affairs Committee
Chief Operating Officer, Archdiocese of Saint Paul and Minneapolis

Mr. Brian Ranallo*
Senior Managing Director, JLL Capital Markets, Americas

Deacon Robert Schnell, Jr.
Faegre Baker Daniels, Retired Partner

Sister Thomas More Stepnowski, O.P.
Chair of Formation and Program Development Committee
Faculty, Mount De Sales Academy, Catonsville, MD

Reverend Joseph C. Taphorn, JCL
Vice Chair & Secretary (SPS)
Rector and Vice President, The Saint Paul Seminary School of Divinity

Jon Westerhaus*
Founder and President, Survey and Ballot Systems

Most Reverend Joseph Williams
Auxiliary Bishop of Saint Paul and Minneapolis

*Representing Saint John Vianney College Seminary only. 
**Representing The Saint Paul Seminary only. 

Scroll to Top